Term Information

School hours

Monday to Friday – 8.55 a.m. to 3.15 p.m. (doors open at 8.45 a.m.)

Term Dates 2017/2018

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2017
Monday
04/09/2017
Wednesday
18/10/2017
Thursday 19/10/2017 to
27/10/2017
Term 2
2017
Monday
30/10/2017
Friday
15/12/2017
Monday 18/12/2017 to 02/01/2018
Term 3
2018
Tuesday
02/01/2018
Friday
09/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 to
16/02/2018
Term 4
2018
Monday
19/02/2018
Thursday
29/03/2018
Friday 30/03/2018 to
13/04/2018
Term 5
2018
Monday
16/04/2018
(07/05/18 Bank Holiday)

Friday
25/05/2018
Monday 28/05/2018 to
01/06/2018
Term 6
82017
Monday
04/06/2018
Thursday
26/07/2018
Friday 27/07/2018 to
31/08/2018

TD Days 2017/2018

There will be no school for the children on the following training dates:

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Monday 20th November 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Monday 19th February 2018
  • Friday 29th June 2018

Calendar of events

Click here to view Robert le Kyng Academic Calendar 2016-2017

Click here to view calendar for 2017/18 School Holiday and Term Dates 2017 -2018 


MENU