Term Information

School hours

Monday to Friday – 8.55 a.m. to 3.15 p.m. (doors open at 8.45 a.m.)

Term Dates 2018/2019

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2018
Tuesday
04/09/2018
Wednesday
24/10/2018
Thursday 25/10/2018 to 02/11/2018
Term 2
2018
Monday
05/11/2018
Friday
21/12/2018
Monday 24/12/2018 to 04/01/2019
Term 3
2019
Monday
07/01/2019
Friday
15/02/2019
Monday 18/02/2019 to 22/02/2019
Term 4
2019
Monday
25/02/2019
Friday
05/04/2019
Monday 08/04/2019 to
22/04/2019
Term 5
2019
Tuesday
23/04/2019
Friday
24/05/2019
Monday 27/05/2019 to 31/05/2019
Term 6
2019
Monday
03/06/2019
Thursday
25/07/2019
Friday 26/07/2019 to
30/08/2019

TD Days 2018/2019

There will be no school for the children on the following training dates:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • Friday 30th November 2018
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019

Calendar of events

Click here to view calendar for 2017/18 School Holiday and Term Dates 2017 -2018 

Click here to view calendar for 2018/19 School Holiday and Term Dates 2018-2019


MENU